FIND YOUR FIT.

Search for a loan officer below

or
Showing results:
Adam Crone
Loan Officer | NMLS# 468632
adam.crone@s1lending.com | (714) 335-1205

3400 Inland Empire Blvd Ste 210
Ontario, California 91764

Phil Rasmussen
VP, Regional Sales Manager | Northwest | NMLS# 305937
prasmussen@s1lending.com | (916) 708-1816

201 Creekside Ridge Court, Suite 100
Roseville, California 95678

Pamela Christian
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 278288
pamelachristian@s1lending.com | (303) 641-8483

383 Inverness Pkwy Suite 300
Englewood Colorado 80112

Jim Ford
Sr. Loan Officer/Builder Sales Manager | NMLS# 1121489
jford@s1lending.com | (916) 501-2015

201 Creekside Ridge Ct Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Sean Harrison
Loan Originator | NMLS# 1275351
sharrison@s1lending.com | (619) 832-1775

1925 Palomar Oaks Way Suite 207
Carlsbad, California 92008

Dale Entrekin
Loan Officer | NMLS# 179030
dentrekin@s1lending.com | (619) 567-1700

5921 Severin Dr.
La Mesa, California 91942

Ryan Gordon
Loan Officer | NMLS #1326043
rgordon@s1lending.com | (303) 808-5240

383 Inverness Pkwy Suite 300
Englewood Colorado 80112

Brian O Halloran
Loan Officer | NMLS# 227078
bohalloran@s1lending.com | (512) 917-7368

13809 Research Blvd., Suite 808
Austin, Texas 78750

Tommy Duong
Sr. Mortgage Consultant | NMLS# 807068
tduong@s1lending.com | (949) 607-6858

1735 Technology Drive, Ste 250
San Jose, California 95110

Kemper Lewis
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS #273505
klewis@s1lending.com | (720) 434-3943

383 Inverness Pkwy Suite 300
Englewood Colorado 80112

Stef Simmons
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1607894
ssimmons@s1lending.com | (503) 481-7866

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97224

Michelle England
Loan Specialist | NMLS #491641
mengland@s1lending.com | (281) 415-2488

118 Vintage Park Blvd Suite W
Houston, Texas 77070

Sue Prestgard
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 303278
sprestgard@s1lending.com | (801) 298-9400

320 West 500 South Ste. 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Michael Anderson
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #313048
manderson@s1lending.com | (530) 852-2836

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Doug Rokosz
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1336543
drokosz@s1lending.com | (315) 246-9462

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97224

LaDawn Yearsley
Loan Specialist | NMLS #303297
Dyearsley@S1lending.com | (385) 244-8996

89 South Main Street
Brigham City, Utah 84302

Sean Harkin
Loan Officer | NMLS# 313847
sharkin@s1lending.com | (858) 353-0728

990 Highland Drive, Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Paul Covington
Loan Officer | NMLS #278450
pcovington@s1lending.com | (801) 294-9900

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Kate Canada
Mortgage Specialist | NMLS #1142186
kcanada@s1lending.com | (626) 673-0237

1000 Town Center Dr., Suite 410
Oxnard, California 93036

Michael Dye
Lending Specialist | NMLS #502148
mdye@s1lending.com | (720) 203-5745

383 Inverness Pkwy Suite 300
Englewood Colorado 80112

Tammy Vandermeulen
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #513196
tvandermeulen@s1lending.com | (281) 310-5086

118 Vintage Park Blvd Suite W-207
Houston, Texas 77070

Padi Goodspeed
Branch Manager | NMLS# 191659
padi@yourmortgagegirl.com | (510) 928-4260

1111 Broadway
Oakland, California 94607

Scott Boaman
Loan Officer | NMLS# 343518
sboaman@s1lending.com | (858) 337-4435

6265 Greenwich Ave. Suite 251
San Diego, California 92123

Tracy Freshwater
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1314650
tfreshwater@s1lending.com | (435) 723-3451

83 South Main Street
Brigham City, Utah 84302

Luis Mendez II
SR. Loan Officer | NMLS# 257057
lmendez@s1lending.com | (805) 824-7084

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Amy Scruggs
Business Development | NMLS# 1330719
ascruggs@s1lending.com | (858) 444-7805

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Ignacio Ventura
Loan Officer | NMLS# 282659
iventura@s1lending.com | (760) 655-1408

277 Rancheros Drive, Suite 160
San Marcos, California 92069

Jeff Tenney
Loan Officer CMPS | NMLS# 998373
jtenney@s1lending.com | (512) 517-7941

13809 Research Blvd., Suite 808
Austin, Texas 78750

Timberly Oaks
Loan Officer | NMLS #305023
Timberly@s1lending.com | (702) 394-6257

383 Inverness Pkwy Suite 300
Englewood Colorado 80112

Robb Hatley
Loan Officer | NMLS# 187666
rhatley@s1lending.com | (503) 557-9223

10220 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Chad Hawker
Branch Manager | NMLS# 281011
chawker@s1lending.com | (831) 521-9378

 
 

Jay Jaffee
Sales Manager | NMLS #108521
jjaffee@s1lending.com | (503) 914-7732

15955 SW 72nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97224

Dreama Brown
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 512330
dbrown@s1lending.com | (619) 890-3037

3131 Camino Del Rio N Suite #190
San Diego, California 92108

Martin Gamboa
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 246667
mgamboa@s1lending.com | (956) 358-1160

4836 S Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, Texas 78539

Kelly Morley
Loan Officer | NMLS# 284897
kmorley@s1lending.com | (801) 949-4442

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Jim Potts
Branch Manager | NMLS# 227144
jpotts@s1lending.com | (760) 337-8100

5252 Balboa Ave suite 601A
San Diego, California 92117

Karen Pauls
Loan Consultant | NMLS #823762
kpauls@s1lending.com | (713) 494-7505

118 Vintage Park Blvd Suite W-207
Houston, Texas 77070

Kenny Simpson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 310335
ksimpson@s1lending.com | (619) 220-0303

3160 Camino Del Rio South Suite 115
San Diego, California 92108

Josh Marti
Loan Officer | NMLS# 33765
jmarti@s1lending.com | 818-674-9708

1925 Palomar Oaks Way Suite 207
Carlsbad, California 92008

Richard B Knell
Loan Officer | NMLS# 308213
rknell@s1lending.com | 801-541-2200

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Kathie Thompson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 21143
kthompson@s1lending.com | (801) 589-9060

83 South Main Street
Brigham City, Utah 84302

Samantha Fletcher
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1624420
sfletcher@s1lending.com | (503) 863-1523

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97224

Alan Sergeant
Loan Originator | NMLS #245335
asergeant@s1lending.com | (909) 260-9998

10750 Civic Center Dr Suite 120
Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Tracee Marshall
SR. Loan Officer | NMLS# 304086
tmarshall@s1lending.com | (805) 304-4040

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Nick Weaver
Branch Manager | NMLS# 269080
nweaver@s1lending.com | (909) 730-7211

3400 Inland Empire Blvd Ste 210
Ontario, California 91764

Suzanne Hudson
Branch Manager | NMLS# 266249
shudson@s1lending.com | (801) 518-6909

12401 S 450 East Ste B2
Draper, Utah 84020

Jeff Gorger
Mortgage Loan Originator | NMLS# 1423614
jgorger@s1lending.com | (503) 809-9694

10220 SW Greenburg Road Ste 130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Mathew Von Bergen
SR. Loan Originator | NMLS #209736
mvonbergen@s1lending.com | (916) 337-1242

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Sunny Singh
Branch Manager | NMLS# 235090
ssingh@s1lending.com | (916) 778-0143

201 Creekside Ridge Ct Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95661

Hugh Blevins
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1469474
hblevins@s1lending.com | (210) 264-7693

6101 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209

Bryan Peck
Branch Manager | NMLS# 238741
bpeck@s1lending.com | (805) 290-5715

1000 Town Center Dr., Suite 410
Oxnard , California 93036

Isabel Mercado
Loan Officer | NMLS# 215796
imercado@s1lending.com | (956) 454-5183

4836 S Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, Texas 78539

Tyler Fowler
Branch Manager | NMLS #569914
tfowler@s1lending.com | (707) 799-9397

19851 Hartmann Rd #C
Hidden Valley Lake, California 95467

Nadine Steen
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 987039
nsteen@s1lending.com | (541) 436-4230

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97224

Jason Parker
| NMLS# 978838
jparker@s1lending.com | (530) 321-1219

201 Creekside Ridge Ct Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Mark Gordon
Mortgage Specialist | NMLS #223487
mgordon@s1lending.com | (916) 705-5750

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Andre Kwan
VP Purchase Lenders | NMLS# 188589
akwan@s1lending.com | (858) 999-8777

3131 Camino Del Rio N. Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Steven Alender
Mortgage Professional | NMLS# 214080
salender@s1lending.com | (805) 796-5626

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Steve Franklin
Loan Officer | NMLS# 785380
sfranklin@s1lending.com | (619) 977-2723

701 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 300 Office 25
Carlsbad, California 92011

Steven Emminger
Loan Officer | NMLS# 297186
semminger@s1lending.com | (909) 354-3441

3400 Inland Empire Blvd., Suite 210
Ontario, California 91764

Linda LoGrasso
Loan Officer | NMLS# 255519
llograsso@s1lending.com | (925) 783-9872

1735 Technology Drive, Ste 250
San Jose, California 95110

Alfredo Covarrubias
Mortgage Planning Specialist | NMLS# 996107
acovarrubias@s1lending.com | 619-210-5658

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

David Bonanno
Loan Officer | NMLS# 349501
dbonanno@s1lending.com | (909) 268-1604

10750 Civic Center Dr Suite 120
Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Jared Schneider
Branch Manager | NMLS# 270182
jared@s1lending.com | (385) 275-8126

2825 East Cottonwood Parkway
Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84121

Anita Lynch
Loan Officer | NMLS# 262757
alynch@s1lending.com | (805) 797-3979

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Bryan Schow
Loan Officer | NMLS #327640
bryan.schow@teamhomeloans.com | (619) 807-2833

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 190
San Diego, CA 92108

Donna Kammerman
Loan Officer | NMLS# 296871
dkammerman@s1lending.com | (801) 231-3949

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Dawn Peck
Sales Manager | NMLS# 231608
dpeck@s1lending.com | (805) 389-1558

1000 Town Center Dr., Suite 410
Oxnard, California 93036

Laureen Zamora
Branch Manager | NMLS# 1545530
lzamora@s1lending.com | (818) 357-8588

6655 W Sahara Ave B #200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146

Jason Wood
Branch Manager | NMLS# 317293
jwood@s1lending.com | (760) 217-0829

701 Palomar Airport Rd. Suite 300, Office 25
Carlsbad, California 92011

Sarah Lindsey
Loan Officer | NMLS# 236080
slindsey@s1lending.com | (619) 867-0975

9340 Fuerte Dr, Suite 300A
La Mesa, California 91941

Julie Campbell
Loan Specialist | NMLS #299573
jcampbell@s1lending.com | (801) 388-6732

89 South Main Street
Brigham City, Utah 84302

Alison Chambers
National Processing Manager | NMLS# 311628
achambers@s1lending.com | (909) 256-2380

320 West 500 South Ste 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Tim O Brien
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1102355
tobrien@s1lending.com | (512) 585-0658

13809 Research Blvd Ste
808 Austin, Texas 78750

Amy Gillon
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1025894
agillon@s1lending.com | (408) 728-3748

1735 Technology Dr., Suite 250
San Jose, California 95110

Amir Haskic
Loan Officer | NMLS# 278514
ahaskic@s1lending.com | (801) 455-1241

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Christina Maquet
Loan Officer Partner | NMLS #1058984
cmaquet@s1lending.com | (512) 956-7664

13809 Research Blvd., Suite 808
Austin, TX 78750

Martin Rosenblum
Senior Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 260936
mrosenblum@s1lending.com | (805) 342-0403

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

James Carmody
Loan Officer | NMLS# 308051
jcarmody@s1lending.com | (858) 525-3086

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Dennis Dalling
SR. LOAN ORIGINATOR | NMLS# 1620392
ddalling@s1lending.com | (503) 479-5775

10220 SW Greenburg Road, #130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Dan Reynolds
Branch Manager | NMLS# 1258063
dreynolds@s1lending.com | (303) 885-0607

383 Inverness Parkway Suite 300
Englewood , Colorado 80112

Alex Martinez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 273799
amartinez@s1lending.com | (760) 402-3472

3131 Camino Del Rio N Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Toni Ryan
Loan Consultant | NMLS# 230507
tryan@s1lending.com | (530) 878-7616

201 Creekside Ridge Ct Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Bron Taj
Branch Manager | NMLS# 447819
btaj@s1lending.com | (510) 387-6630

11501 Dublin Blvd Ste 103
Dublin, California 94568

Kelly Centers
Loan Specialist | NMLS# 1406441
kcenters@s1lending.com | (408) 890-7132

11501 Dublin Blvd Ste 103
Dublin, California 94568

Yvette Gonzales
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1452156
ygonzales@s1lending.com | (805) 312-4849

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Hector Ruiz
Branch Manager | NMLS# 197778
hruiz@s1lending.com | (956) 878-9352

4836 S Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, Texas 78539

Gabriella Arjona
Loan Officer | NMLS# 160427
garjona@s1lending.com | (619) 823-2478

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Bertha De La Torre
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1245606
bdelatorre@s1lending.com | (858) 518-1838

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 190
San Diego, CA 92108

Rob Birkla
Mortgage Professional | NMLS# 1054050
rbirkla@s1lending.com | (805) 448-3822

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Jovan Obando
Regional Sales Executive | NMLS# 404698
jobando@s1lending.com | (805) 403-7523

Southwest Region
 

Bobby Askari
Branch Manager | NMLS# 223072
baskari@s1lending.com | 866-596-6195

16885 W Bernardo Dr. Suite 230
San Diego, California 92127

Scott Bradley
Branch Manager | NMLS# 260962
sbradley@s1lending.com | (805) 403-4012

420 East Carrillo St., Unit L08
Santa Barbara, California 93101

Danny Feingersh
Loan Officer | NMLS #1433846
dfeingersh@s1lending.com | (818) 257-1741

21833 De La Luz Ave.
Woodland Hills, California 91364

James Curran
Loan Officer | NMLS #1251478
james@teamhomeloans.com | (619) 729-8636

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Joel Kemp
Loan Officer | NMLS# 209083
jkemp@s1lending.com | (619) 794-1844

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Barry Willner
Branch Manager | NMLS# 338550
bwillner@s1lending.com | (818) 340-5757

21833 De La Luz Ave.
Woodland Hills, California 91364

Alex Watts
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #1508255
awatts@s1lending.com | (916) 990-2949

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Jason Hall
Branch Manager | NMLS# 227077
jhall@s1lending.com | (858) 737-1656

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 190
San Diego, CA 92108

Therese Owen
Branch Manager | NMLS# 318609
towen@s1lending.com | (801) 706-7525

320 West 500 South Ste. 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Justin Lazaro
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #1508276
jlazaro@s1lending.com | (209) 423-0455

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Mark Wilson
Branch Manager | NMLS# 155820
mwilson@s1lending.com | (503) 210-7348

10220 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Jeff Blackwell
Loan Officer | NMLS# 179291
jblackwell@s1lending.com | (801) 529-2371

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Penny Green
Branch Manager | NMLS# 226538
pgreen@s1lending.com | 512-784-6090

13809 Research Blvd., Suite 808
Austin, Texas 78750

Taylor Black
Loan Originator | NMLS# 953324
tblack@s1lending.com | (619) 867-0974

9340 Fuerte Drive Suite 300A
La Mesa, California 91941

Jon Schneider
Branch Manager | NMLS# 224816
jschneider@s1lending.com | (801) 448-5488

2825 East Cottonwood Parkway
Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84121

Dallas Coulter
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1684414
dcoulter@s1lending.com | (805) 290-5342

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Jennifer Krestalude
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1644184
jkrestalude@s1lending.com | (801) 793-0644

320 West 500 South Ste. 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Joel Hernandez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 227119
jhernandez@s1lending.com | (760) 655-1409

277 Rancheros Dr. Suite 160
San Marcos, California 92069

Sunsarae Jackson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 573129
sunsarae@yourmortgagegirl.com | (510) 472-3942

8445 Sierra College Blvd. Ste J
Roseville, California 95661

Jonathan JJ Jerotz
Branch Manager | NMLS# 247008
jj@s1lending.com | (760) 522-2298

990 Highland Dr. Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Mary Garcia
Mortgage Professional | NMLS# 280267
mgarcia@s1lending.com | (805) 443-5653

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Lori Price
Loan Originator | NMLS# 1403882
lprice@s1lending.com | (210) 843-5975

6101 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209

Daniel Lehman
Partner | NMLS# 227076
dlehman@s1lending.com | (760) 655-1405

1925 Palomar Oaks Way, Suite 207
Carlsbad, California 92008

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?