FIND YOUR FIT.

Search for a loan officer below

or
Showing results:
Andre Kwan
VP Purchase Lenders | NMLS# 188589
akwan@s1lending.com | (858) 999-8777

3131 Camino Del Rio N. Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Nick Weaver
Branch Manager | NMLS# 269080
nweaver@s1lending.com | (909) 730-7211

3400 Inland Empire Blvd Ste 210
Ontario, California 91764

Daniel Lehman
Partner | NMLS# 227076
dlehman@s1lending.com | 760-655-1405

1925 Palomar Oaks Way, Suite 207
Carlsbad, California 92008

Yvette Agostini
Home Loan Specialist | NMLS# 236928
gostini@s1lending.com | (909) 908-2861

77564 Country Club Dr., Suite 142
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Sean Harrison
Loan Originator | NMLS# 1275351
sharrison@s1lending.com | 619-832-1775

1925 Palomar Oaks Way Suite 207
Carlsbad, California 92008

Cesar Silva
Branch Manager | NMLS# 288583
csilva@s1lending.com | (619) 813-2313

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Sindie Alvarado
Loan Officer | NMLS# 4131356
salvarado@s1lending.com | 858-242-5647

4225 Executive Square, Suite 600
La Jolla , California 92037

Joel Hernandez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 227119
jhernandez@s1lending.com | 760-655-1409

277 Rancheros Dr. Suite 160
San Marcos, California 92069

Jonathan JJ Jerotz
Branch Manager | NMLS# 247008
jj@S1lending.com | 760-522-2298

990 Highland Dr. Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Penny Green
Branch Manager | NMLS# 226538
pgreen@s1lending.com | 512-784-6090

13809 Research Blvd., Suite 808
Austin, Texas 78750

James Carmody
Loan Officer | NMLS# 308051
jcarmody@s1lending.com | 858-525-3086

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Suzanne Hudson
Branch Manager | NMLS# 266249
shudson@s1lending.com | (801) 518-6909

12401 S 450 East Ste B2
Draper, Utah 84020

Tracy Freshwater
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1314650
tfreshwater@s1lending.com | (435) 723-3451

83 South Main Street
Brigham City, Utah 84302

Dennis Dalling
SR. LOAN ORIGINATOR | NMLS# 1620392
ddalling@s1lending.com | (503) 313-5503

10220 SW Greenburg Road, #130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Barry Willner
Branch Manager | NMLS# 338550
bwillner@s1lending.com | (818) 340-5757

21833 De La Luz Ave.
Woodland Hills, California 91364

Josh Marti
Loan Officer | NMLS# 33765
jmarti@s1lending.com | 818-674-9708

1925 Palomar Oaks Way Suite 207
Carlsbad, California 92008

Amir Haskic
Loan Officer | NMLS# 278514
ahaskic@s1lending.com | 801-455-1241

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Scott Boaman
Loan Officer | NMLS# 343518
sboaman@s1lending.com | 858-337-4435

6265 Greenwich Ave. Suite 251
San Diego, California 92123

Phil Rasmussen
VP, Regional Sales Manager | Northwest | NMLS# 305937
prasmussen@s1lending.com | (916) 708- 1816

2410 Iron Point Road
Folsom, California 95630

Mark Wilson
Branch Manager | NMLS# 155820
mwilson@s1lending.com | 503-210-7348

10220 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Jeff Gorger
Mortgage Loan Originator | NMLS# 1423614
jgorger@s1lending.com | (503) 809-9694

10220 SW Greenburg Road Ste 130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Carol Mortenson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 202218
cmortenson@s1lending.com | (801) 688-5331

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Alison Chambers
Regional Operations Manager | NMLS# 311628
achambers@s1lending.com | (909) 256-2380

320 West 500 South Ste 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Jeff Blackwell
Loan Officer | NMLS# 179291
jblackwell@s1lending.com | 801-529-2371

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Luis Mendez II
SR. Loan Officer | NMLS# 257057
lmendez@s1lending.com | (805) 824-7084

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Gabriella Arjona
Loan Officer | NMLS# 160427
garjona@s1lending.com | 619-823-2478

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Taylor Black
Loan Originator | NMLS# 953324
tblack@s1lending.com | (619) 867-0974

9340 Fuerte Drive Suite 300A
La Mesa, California 91941

Donna Kammerman
Loan Officer | NMLS# 296871
dkammerman@s1lending.com | 801-231-3949

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Tim O Brien
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1102355
tobrien@s1lending.com | (512) 585-0658

13809 Research Blvd Ste
808 Austin, Texas 78750

Therese Owen
Branch Manager | NMLS# 318609
towen@s1lending.com | (801) 706-7525

320 West 500 South Ste. 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Greg Adelman
VP of Mortgage Lending | NMLS# 242697
gadelman@s1lending.com | (909) 256-2380

990 Highland Dr Ste 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Steven Emminger
Loan Officer | NMLS# 297186
semminger@s1lending.com | 909-354-3441

3400 Inland Empire Blvd., Suite 210
Ontario, California 91764

Bryan Peck
Branch Manager | NMLS# 238741
bpeck@s1lending.com | 805-290-5715

1000 Town Center Dr., Suite 410
Oxnard , California 93036

Jessica Wilburn
Loan Originator | NMLS# 1448986
jwilburn@s1lending.com | (210) 414-3642

13809 Research Blvd., Suite 808
Austin, Texas 78750

Jim Potts
Branch Manager | NMLS# 227144
jpotts@s1lending.com | 760-337-8100

5252 Balboa Ave suite 601A
San Diego, California 92117

Tracee Marshall
SR. Loan Officer | NMLS# 304086
tmarshall@s1lending.com | (805) 304-4040

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Sarah Lindsey
Loan Officer | NMLS# 236080
slindsey@s1lending.com | 619-867-0975

9340 Fuerte Dr, Suite 300A
La Mesa, California 91941

Brian O Halloran
Loan Officer | NMLS# 227078
bohalloran@s1lending.com | (512) 917-7368

13809 Research Blvd., Suite 808
Austin, Texas 78750

Alfredo Covarrubias
Mortgage Planning Specialist | NMLS# 996107
acovarrubias@s1lending.com | 619-210-5658

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Shawn Sheppard
Loan Officer | NMLS# 630144
ssheppard@s1lendning.com | 858-776-6877

990 Highland Drive, Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Rob Birkla
Loan Officer Assistant | NMLS# 1054050
rbirkla@s1lending.com | (805) 448-3822

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

Dawn Peck
Sales Manager | NMLS# 231608
dpeck@s1lending.com | 805-389-1558

1000 Town Center Dr., Suite 410
Oxnard, California 93036

Joel Wood
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1389137
jwood@s1lending.com | 714-610-1939

3400 Inland Empire Blvd Ste 210
Ontario, California 91764

Jason Hall
Branch Manager | NMLS# 227077
| (858) 737-1656

4669 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego, California 92123

Joel Kemp
Loan Officer | NMLS# 209083
jkemp@s1lending.com | 619-794-1844

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Alex Martinez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 273799
amartinez@s1lending.com | 760-402-3472

3131 Camino Del Rio N Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Sean Harkin
Loan Officer | NMLS# 313847
sharkin@s1lending.com | 858-353-0728

990 Highland Drive, Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Dale Entrekin
Loan Officer | NMLS# 179030
dentrekin@s1lending.com | 619-567-1700

5921 Severin Dr.
La Mesa, California 91942

Dan Reynolds
Branch Manager | NMLS# 1258063
dreynolds@s1lending.com | 303-885-0607

383 Inverness Parkway Suite 300
Englewood , Colorado 80112

Kenny Simpson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 310335
ksimpson@s1lending.com | 619-220-0303

3160 Camino Del Rio South Suite 115
San Diego, California 92108

Kaitlin Sten
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1301444
ksten@s1lending.com | 858-242-5647

4225 Executive Square, Suite 600
La Jolla, California 92037

Kelly Morley
Loan Officer | NMLS# 284897
kmorley@s1lending.com | 801-949-4442

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Richard B Knell
Loan Officer | NMLS# 308213
rknell@s1lending.com | 801-541-2200

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Jovan Obando
Regional Sales Executive | NMLS# 404698
jobando@s1lending.com | (805) 403-7523

 
 

Robb Hatley
Loan Officer | NMLS# 187666
rhatley@s1lending.com | 503-557-9223

10220 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 130
Portland, Oregon 97223

Bob Brenner
Mortgage Specialist | NMLS# 240029
bbrenner@s1lending.com | (805) 427-3538

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

David Bonanno
Loan Officer | NMLS# 349501
dbonanno@s1lending.com | 909-268-1604

10750 Civic Center Dr Suite 120
Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Ignacio Ventura
Loan Officer | NMLS# 282659
iventura@s1lending.com | 760-655-1408

277 Rancheros Drive, Suite 160
San Marcos, California 92069

Bobby Askari
Branch Manager | NMLS# 223072
baskari@s1lending.com | 866-596-6195

16885 W Bernardo Dr. Suite 230
San Diego, California 92127

Adam Crone
Loan Officer | NMLS# 468632
acrone@s1lending.com | (714) 335-1205

3400 Inland Empire Blvd Ste 210
Ontario, California 91764

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?