FIND YOUR FIT.

Search for a loan officer below

or
Showing results:
Shelton Becnel JR.
Branch Manager | NMLS# 608544
sbecnel@s1lending.com | (214) 235-4332

5049 Edwards Ranch
Fort Worth, Texas 76109

Stan Nelson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 94255
snelson@s1lending.com | (208) 850-1857

Eagle, Idaho 83616

J Kent Sexton
Loan Officer | NMLS# 621530
ksexton@s1lending.com | (214) 728-6731

7460 Warren Pkwy Suite 100
Frisco, Texas 75034

Julie Campbell
Loan Specialist | NMLS #299573
jcampbell@s1lending.com | (801) 388-6732

83 South Main Street
Brigham City, Utah 84302

My-Hanh Nguyen
Loan Officer | NMLS# 395728
mnguyen@s1lending.com |

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Richard B Knell
Loan Officer | NMLS# 308213
rknell@s1lending.com | 801-541-2200

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Sean Harrison
Loan Originator | NMLS# 1275351
sharrison@s1lending.com | (619) 832-1775

1925 Palomar Oaks Way Suite 207
Carlsbad, California 92008

Dreama Brown
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 512330
dbrown@s1lending.com | (619) 890-3037

3131 Camino Del Rio N Suite #190
San Diego, California 92108

Ryan Pilgrim
Market Production Manager |
rpilgrim@s1lending.com | (303) 478-0787

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Greg Rodgers
Loan Officer | NMLS# 116165
grodgers@s1lending.com | (707) 540-4941

21037 Calistoga Rd Unit 1
Middletown, California 95461

Cherish Sorensen
Loan Specialist | NMLS# 1536664
csorensen@s1lending.com | (435) 225-6179

83 South Main Street
Brigham, Utah 84302

Kevin Beard
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS #236565
kb@s1lending.com | (916) 849-1715

980 9th Street 16th Floor
Sacramento, California 95814

Melanie Hall
Business Development Manager |
melanie@teamhomeloans.com | (858) 688-4582

3131 Camino Del Rio N
San Diego, California 92108

Taj Lockett
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 1126528
tlockett@s1lending.com | (925) 695-5360

151 Sand Creek Rd. Suite G
California, Brentwood 94513

Taylor Black
Loan Originator | NMLS# 953324
tblack@s1lending.com | (619) 867-0974

990 Highland Dr., Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Angela Kuznia
Loan Officer | NMLS# 76834
akuznia@s1lending.com | (208) 859-3341

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

Ashley Messenger
Arizona Branch Sales Manager | NMLS# 349803
amessenger@s1lending.com | (480) 560-7170

4821 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 107
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

Padi Goodspeed
Branch Manager | NMLS# 191659
padi@yourmortgagegirl.com | (510) 928-4260

1111 Broadway
Oakland, California 94607

Alison Chambers
National Processing Manager | NMLS# 311628
achambers@s1lending.com | (801) 336-6338

111 E. Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Michael Anderson
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #313048
manderson@s1lending.com | (530) 852-2836

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Aaron Duca
V.P. Market Production Leader | NMLS# 177722
aduca@s1lending.com | (469) 964-0481

2401 Randol Mill Rd Suite 500
Arlington, Texas 76011

Imelda Loza
Sr. Loan Mortgage Originator | NMLS# 1183484
iloza@s1lending.com | (720) 949-3094

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Saul Gonzalez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1772248
saulgonzalez@s1lending.com | (956) 571-06996

2309 Ed Carey Dr
Harlingen, Texas 78550

Diana Longoria
Branch Manager | NMLS# 193510
dlongoria@s1lending.com | (210) 850-7157

19115 FM 2252, Suite 17,
Garden Ridge, Texas 78266

Nick Maynard
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 220888
nmaynard@s1lending.com | (209) 505-6629

3001 Coffee Rd. Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

Christine Cardamon
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1370848
ccardamon@s1lending.com | (801) 298-9400

111 E. Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Carlos P. Cruz
Area Manager | NMLS# 977340
ccruz@s1lending.com | (210) 887-8287

17806 I-10
San Antonio, Texas 78257

Rusty Twigg
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1755195
rtwigg@s1lending.com | (720) 317-3356

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Joel Kemp
Loan Officer | NMLS# 209083
jkemp@s1lending.com | (619) 794-1844

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Jovan Obando
Regional Sales Executive | NMLS# 404698
jobando@s1lending.com | (805) 403-7523

Southwest Region
 

Brandi Elgen
Branch Manager | NMLS# 1213496
belgen@s1lending.com | (209) 872-5418

3001 Coffee Rd Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

Jeff Shin
Sales Manager | NMLS# 1041652
jshin@mutualmortgage.com | (708) 669-8304

1930 Thoreau Drive Suite 186
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173

Christy Jordan
Loan Officer | NMLS# 200029
cjordan@s1lending.com | (208) 890-5003

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

Christy Balsbaugh
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 283803
cbalsbaugh@s1lending.com | (209) 968-4716

3001 Coffee Rd Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

Cleo Turner
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 366369
cturner@s1lending.com | (214) 415-5325

5049 Edwards Ranch Rd Office 03-158
Fort Worth, Texas 76109

Rachel Larsen
Loan Specialist | NMLS# 1778877
rlarsen@s1lending.com | (801) 529-5855

83 South Main Street
Brigham, Utah 84302

Mark Gordon
Mortgage Specialist | NMLS #223487
mgordon@s1lending.com | (916) 705-5750

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Charles Preston
Production Manager / Loan Officer | NMLS# 177618
cpreston@s1lending.com | (504) 258-3777

7700 Windrose Ave, Suite G300
Plano, Texas 75024

CJ Walters
Mortgage Banker | NMLS# 315933
cwalters@s1lending.com | (210) 421-6307

19115 FM 2252, Suite 17
Garden Ridge, Texas 78266

Chandler Livingston
Loan Originator | NMLS# 1859243
clivingston@mutualmortgage.com | (256) 612-0511

1210 Hwy 31 NW, Suite D
Hartselle, Alabama 35640

Daniel Cerovac
Loan Originator | NMLS# 409993
dcerovac@mutualmortgage.com | (815) 370-1183

674 W. Veterans Pkwy. Suite B
Yorkville, Illinois 60560

Dale Entrekin
Loan Officer | NMLS# 179030
dentrekin@s1lending.com | (619) 567-1700

5921 Severin Dr.
La Mesa, California 91942

Tyler Fowler
Branch Manager | NMLS #569914
tfowler@s1lending.com | (707) 799-9397

19851 Hartmann Rd #C
Hidden Valley Lake, California 95467

Amadeo Perez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 642442
aperez@s1lending.com | (210) 872-6605

17806 IH 10, Suite 300 Office 345
San Antonio, Texas 78257

John Muhammad
Sales Manager | NMLS# 1498175
jmuhammad@s1lending.com | (682) 219-5503

2401 E. Randol Mill Rd., Suite 505
Arlington, Texas 76011

Griselda Alcala
Loan Officer | NMLS# 727493
galcala@s1lending.com | (925) 290-9396

1735 Technology Drive Suite 250
San Jose, California 95110

Jonathan JJ Jerotz
Branch Manager | NMLS# 247008
jj@s1lending.com | (760) 522-2298

990 Highland Dr. Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Gil Munguia
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 1460476
gil@s1lending.com | (210) 313-5680

17806 Interstate 10, Suite 300 Office 345
San Antonio, Texas 78257

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?